Disinfection, purification water air surfaces by
ozone, oxygen, hydrogen - O3 O2 H

Guardian Flex - 185m2

Range Active Pure
Guardian Flex - Ozone Medical
The GUARDIAN FLEX® dedicated to dentists

The health emergency caused by the spread of Covid-19 has affected our private, social and professional lives. We've all had to stop, be patient, wait at home.

It is at these times, however, that the one with the right skills, experience and willingness to solve problems enters the field. It is therefore also for us at Biopreautec® that we have been called once again, with our products, to protect the health of operators, this time not industrial operators but doctors, with particular reference to dentists.

How to filter aerosols and protect the health of dentists by avoiding infections?

In fact, the long-standing problem facing dentists has been brought to our attention: that of the dispersion of aerosols produced during dental operations, which are the primary vehicle for the transmission of viral infections and, as such, their dispersion within the dental practice must be avoided and the risk eliminated at source.

Even in dental associations, it has been pointed out that the use of normal PPE such as masks, gloves and glasses is not sufficient to prevent the risk of infection by viral diseases. In addition, the diffusion of aerosols inside the room can contaminate the entire study, putting patients entering the room at risk, so the real challenge is to be able to capture and filter out any particles that, if released inside the aerosols, would otherwise remain suspended in the air until it rests on any surface or is breathed in by medical staff and patients.

Contact us

By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies. Our privacy policy.

Désinfection, purification eau air surfaces par
ozone, oxygène, hydrogène — O3 O2 H

Guardian Flex

Gamme Active Pure
Guardian Flex - Ozone Medical
Le GUARDIAN FLEX® dédié aux dentistes

L’urgence sanitaire causée par la propagation de Covid-19 a eu des répercussions sur notre vie privée, sociale et professionnelle. Nous avons tous dû nous arrêter, être patients, attendre en restant à la maison.

C’est dans ces moments, cependant, que celui qui a les bonnes compétences, l’expérience et la volonté de résoudre les problèmes entre sur le terrain. C’est donc aussi pour nous chez Biopreautec® que nous avons été appelés une fois de plus, avec nos produits, à protéger la santé des opérateurs, cette fois pas des opérateurs industriels mais des médecins, avec une référence particulière aux dentistes.

Comment filtrer les aérosols et protéger la santé des dentistes en évitant les infections ?

En fait, le problème de longue date auquel les dentistes sont confrontés a été porté à notre attention : celui de la dispersion des aérosols produits lors des opérations dentaires qui sont le premier véhicule de transmission des infections virales et, à ce titre, leur dispersion au l’intérieur du cabinet dentaire doit être évité et le risque éliminé à la source.

Même dans les associations de dentistes, il a été souligné que l’utilisation d’EPI normaux tels que masques, gants et lunettes n’est pas suffisant pour prévenir le risque d’infection par des maladies virales. De plus, la diffusion des aérosols à l’intérieur de la pièce peut contaminer l’ensemble de l’étude, ce qui met les patients qui y pénètrent en danger, donc le véritable défi est de pouvoir capturer et filtrer toutes les particules qui, libérées à l’intérieur des aérosols, resteraient sinon suspendu dans l’air jusqu’à ce qu’il repose sur n’importe quelle surface ou qu’il soit respiré par le personnel médical et les patients.

Contactez-nous

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Notre politique de confidentialité.